You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎡 πŸŽ™οΈTopics & Tunes πŸŽ™οΈπŸŽ΅ Today on MSPwaves! πŸ•› 1PM PST πŸ•’ 4PM EST πŸ•– 8PM UTC

in #mspwaves β€’ 4 years ago

Carrie i'm bummed that I miss your show every week.
I work on Sundays at that time.
Could you please reschedule your show to make life more accommodating to me?
Thanks.

Sort: Β 

Yes!
What time would be better for you?
I'm not entirely sure Sundays are good for anyone. 🀣 As you're not the only one 'not able to come'. 😏

To be honest, I assume EVERYONE is working at that time... it's the only explanation for my continually tiny audience sizes... I mean, I'm AMAZING... so it can only be time conflicts.

For real, though, is during the week better, generally?

You know I was just joking about accommodating me.

But if you were actually thinking about changing it anyway....
Friday or Saturday anytime works for me :)