Sort:  

Thank you for your entry!

I was unexpectedly surprised yesterday to find out that I came 2nd at this contest!!!!!! It's a great motivation to keep trying for more quality creations, regarding that I don't remember when it was the last time when I won in a contest or had my music appreciated. Thank you very much and keep up the good work!

Thank you! You actually came in at 1 1/2 place! I had commented on your post, but my internet wasn't working the other day, and apparently a lot of the comments I made never actually went through. Anyhow. I'll post a recording soon if you want to listen, but yours was my top pick of the bunch, although there were a few others who I felt were too close of a second, so I rearranged the winnings a bit to better reflect that. Anyhow, yes! A lot of folks really liked your piece, and I know @soundwavesphoton def wants to work with you on collabs. So keep up the good work, yourself!