Songwriter Shop Talk Featuring Zipporah Full Recording

in #mspwaves6 years ago

A fantastic episode with the lovely @zipporah. Not like I ever doubted it for even a second. I've become very good friends with this talented tiny package of awesomeness and I've been a fan of her work, not only her music from almost the beginning. So, if you don't know Zippy, if you've never heard of this awesome Steemian, click play and everything will make sense to you.

Full Recording


A Giant thank you to everyone that came

It was a special night indeed. If you are wondering how does this all work, how do you participate of these amazing shows. The answer is quite simple, you need to get into MSP/PALNET and become part our amazing powerful community.

Until next time my friends



https://discord.gg/kNxM7T6


Other posts by yours truly

• How we fail Curie all the time
• Join me Tonight for Songwriter Shop Talk Featuring @zipporah
• The bull run might come from Italian Investors
• Helpienaut Meeting May 28 - 2018
• The White Paper is not Holy, let's move on.

Sort:  

Oh yeah I was just late but worth it, I think I'm in at the last 30 minutes or more, I catch the last lullaby song. You are really right sir @meno, bout how or when is the perfect time in making a song I found it similar as I can do songs when I'm lost and empty. I mean I'm not a good songwriter I'm just trying hard of what I can do best for me.

Actually the first original song I've submitted in openmic the At Sana a Filipino song, Thanks to all of the #openmic team you have chosen my entry and won a third place. I wrote it way back 2008 that was the time when I was totally broke. And the song Role and Emotion I wrote it with the same emotion.

Loved the show as always..Zippy is so enlightened and so incredibly talented... a blessing to all of us. And Wednesday nights are my favorites now : ) Thank you!

Time difference is my major problem here.. Lol

I will try and listen to the recording in a jiffy, I wish I'm part of it live like many others who partook in the show, I think I will try to chop into my sleeping hours for the next coming show... Hahaha

Thank you for keeping us posted.

Awesome show yo!

it was badbutt... Zippy is one talented magical creature!

Which made it good lol