TRIBE.talk - with @reggaesteem, @taskmaster4450 & @sumatranate - Monday 30 September, 8pm UTC on MSP Waves

in #mspwaves5 years ago

The first episode of TRIBE.talk last Monday got off to a great start featuring @aggroed of Steem-Engine and @khaleelkazi of SteemLeo.

On episode 2 we will be hearing from @donald.porter, @dmilliz and @miyard of the ReggaeSteem tribe.

I will also be joined on the show by well known Steem commentator @taskmaster4450 who will be sharing his general thoughts on Tribes.

Popping along as well will be @sumatranate who will be talking about plans for his new steemtribes.online website.

The show will take place on the MSP Waves Discord channel between 8pm and 9pm UTC right after @exyle's show.


Questions to be asked

I will be asking the tribes coming on the show...

  • what they are about
  • who they are targeting
  • how their token mechanics are set up
  • how they will grow the value of their token
  • what their future plans are
  • how they are recruiting members both within steem and beyond steem
  • where they see themselves in five years time.

Any other questions you can think of?


The Tribes

After hearing from @steem.leo last week and having @reggaesteem on this week, other tribes I would like to bring on the show include...

  • Build-it
  • ClickTrackProfit
  • CreativeCoin
  • Lifestyle
  • Marlians
  • Natural Medicine
  • Natural Products
  • Neoxian
  • PALNet
  • PhotoStreem
  • Steemace
  • SonicGroove
  • Splintertalk
  • SteemCoinpan
  • STEMGeeks
  • WeedCash...

And any others I haven't picked up on yet.

If you would like to come on air to talk about your tribe please comment below or message me on Discord (Pennsif#9921).


The Show

TRIBE.talk will take place on the MSP Waves Discord channel between 8pm and 9pm UTC on Mondays right after @exyle's show.

If you need to convert UTC time to your local time visit World Time Buddy

You will be able to listen through the PAL Discord server, via mspwaves.com, Vimm.TV or on Twitch at twitch.tv/mspwaves.

To join in with the chat during the show please join the PAL/MSP Discord server.



If you missed the first episode of the show it is available on 3speak.online...



If you want to know more about Steem Tribes do pop along and listen in.

If you would like to come on the show to talk about your tribe message me on Discord (Pennsif#9921).



[ graphics by @pennsif ]

Sort:  

I'm a huge fan of the @reggaesteem tribe because it is the only place I feel truly comfortable posting as an expert. While I love to curate and delegate in other tribes who's tokens I like, I don't feel that I have as much to offer regarding content as I do in @reggaesteem . It's good to see you bringing some attention to them. I really liked last weeks show and learned a ton of cool stuff about steem-engine and @steem.leo . Really glad you are doing this stuff @pennsif

Would love to but it is too early for me. @alchemage could possibly do it? Xxx

@pennsif will you be recording it as I dont wanna miss it...

I wish #Reggaesteem had it's own blockchain...