You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HeyCrim! Tell Me a Bit More About Your Shows?

in #mspwaves5 years ago (edited)

maybe the question should be what do you want back from the avid listeners, we are quite happy to rock up each week and virtually hang out and drink (if we have it) kinda thing ;) -- instead of asking us what we want that is. just two hours shooting the shit is great for me!

sigh.

what i'm saying is what makes the show great for me personally is that it's two hours (that goes fast sometimes) of kinda sushi background tunes and feedback about the pulse of steem (because you are a witness and nerd out on the low level stuff) and so that's easy to listen too when it's someone with a passion.

is that better? le sigh.

Sort:  

What I already get from you is why I do it! It feels pretty lopsided in my favour already, tbh 😊

But I get you, more, new, fresh. Lopsided is a great word btw ;) — maybe collaboration stuff as a background thing over the two hours, sketches, ideas, assisting you form things out. I’ve always wanted a global shared workspace like that.

Posted using Partiko iOS