You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: πŸ“Œ Post Up S1E1 - Risso Recap, Prizes, & Curation on MSP Waves- Go βœ… Vote Your Favorite Posts.

in #mspwaves β€’ 4 years ago (edited)

Hello, @recoveryinc! It was amazing last night!

(Oh, wait, is that what she said?? :O xD)

Jokes aside, I believe live curations are great for boosting one's morale, and we even get to hear about some other awesome authors from all around the world. It's an excellent complement for HIVE! I'm very grateful for being able to participate, hopefully next time I'll have a working microphone so you can laugh at my weird laugh πŸ˜‚

It's hard to pick just three posts, but I'd have to say that I absolutely loved @rootdraws, @ilazramusic, and @soundwavesphoton content. I also fully support @sultnpapper contest! I'll be sure to participate in any of the following ones since I found out a bit late.

In short, keep up with the awesome work, people!

Much love to y'all.

Sort: Β 

Oh Hell Yeah
So ❀️ @rootdraws, @ilazramusic, and @soundwavesphoton
and πŸ‘«πŸ½ @sultnpapper

100% get your mic working! and thank you so much for the support.