You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Waves Weekly with Space Stace [in video format]

in #mspwavesradio5 years ago

@staceyjean thanks for the shoutout I appreciate it. The show will be getting a new name soon, so there's that.

I had the opportunity to catch @makinstuff's show (Meadows & Makers) this past week, and got sucked in the discussion he was having with his guest. The discussion was showing the entire work process of converting his Airstream into a functional off-the-grid shelter. Very awesome.

I also had the opportunity to catch some of @carrieallen (Topics & Tunes) yesterday. I dropped in as she was discussing plans to host a Steemit related event (similar to STEEMFest) in my own state of Colorado this coming June(ish).

I'm happy to see you're doing this series and I'm looking forward to checking out some more.

Sort:  

Nice! I also was able to tune in to Topics and Tunes, pretty excited there's a Steemfest-ish Meetup happening soon! I might be able to attend !