Dropbox founder's secret no.2

in #msu6 years ago (edited)

Many people do not find their tennis ball yet. When we have done that. I said this because the first job do not always mean that I would have, but I want a tennis ball's true. I mean, today is your tennis ball looking for. You will always want to တရှိုက်မက်မက် want to give a good time to open eyes, but always listened more reasonable.

a circle
Now I have graduated all the same zeal to face after graduation will tell. I called Adam Smith before a brother and so he has. He was with his friend Matt Brezina idea to form a company. On that occasion, we were to rent an apartment together. Less expensive. Why write the same code, and he was happy.

Looking Adam and Matt and I note the lack of work off. And I was doing well as a meet when I asked one of Investor Screenwriter. Cold ကျွန်တော်ကလဲ 'operator'.
Then out that Investor is a helicopter ride and then declines.

We want to help helicopters. Re-examine the company is already working, but Adam has been almost two months now. He was not too long before Adam, our apartment is going to Silicon Valley, she began to leave alone

Among the lost contact with it, but you and I, we are talking on the phone. They met today with Vinod Khosla. Vinod Khosla, who is known in the world of technology to undermine the famous Silicon Valley investor သူဋ္ Htay. What does it say I thought Vinod has agreed to five million dollars invested in them.

I went shopping. Were treated humanely. For Adam 0 happy, but I know that she became THINK ABOUT. Adam, Now, fellow mates. (2) years younger than the taxi. While the success of this, because we failed to do.

Adam probably did not know, but he was one of my thrust. ချိန်တန်ပြီ able to go.
A wall there. You were interested in spending time together, an average of at least five people. Whether your circle. My Circle (MIT - Massachusetts Institute of Technology) I'm proud because I have to tell you as well as beauty. Were not attending school here will not see Adam. A Co - Founder Raj. So Dropbox become mean anymore.

We can learn when you are willing to receive, It is very important that the circle of those who can imitate the angles. Good talent, Besides the hard work, you need a good circle around. My circles Adam is my light.

(MIT), a school survey There is one Hollywood. The Silicon Valley. What do you do most of the world's work-related and the highest place out there. I want to go there. My circle of friends who respect this place came.
You ... Who do you still in the circle.

image

credit photo from facebook and google

Drew Houston

atgaday
thanks
msu026

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by atgaday from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

@atgaday you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!