Rising Star - 1 Million Starbits Journey begins now!

in #msuicforlife • 2 years ago

Add a heading.jpg

The hodl comes before the rain! 🤑 🤑 🤑


DECLARATION OF INTENT

Alright yall, it's been a long time coming but its about time I did it. Let this stand for all time on the Hive blockchain as the official declaration of my long arduous journey to the 1 Million Starbits mark.

untitled.gif


MY RISING STAR HISTORY THROUGH DECEMBER 2021

The quick and dirty. I don't know exactly when I joined but my first Starbits withdrawl was in late July so probably early July was when I joined. I have only bought one pack my entire time in RS and I have been pulling Starbits out since July to fund my acquisitions in Splinterlands. My most recent withdrawl was on November 21 so that is technically when the Hodl began.


Anyhow, now that we are up to speed. So starts the grind and hodl process. I will issue a post like this post every Saturday (hopefully)

MY CURRENT HODLING STATS

2021-12-03_22h15_49.png

Fans

  • 390 before drunks

Luck

  • 29 before 4 leaf clovers

Skill

  • 1306 (649 from cards and 657 from lessons)

Income Modifier

  • 12

2021-12-03_22h26_56.png

Level

  • 45

Total Starbits

25,843


What is the current rate?

If I had to guess, I would say I drained my in game Starbits total under the 1,000 mark back on November 21st. This was basically 13 days ago as that was a Sunday and I am writing this on a Friday night. So that means I've gained call it 25,000 in 13 days or roughly 1,923 Starbits per day. At that rate I would need 507 days to reach the 1 Million mark. I am going to have to make some changes because, while I am a man of patience, I am not that patient.

untitled.gif

Next post I will detail my strategy and see if there aren't some optimizations and improvements to be made to try and lower the current 507 day estimate to completion.

untitled.gif

Music Share Time

Many of you may be familiar Black Sabbath and some of you might actually already be familiar with Charles Bradley if you have watched the Netflix show, Big Mouth.

untitled.gif

The video link I am sharing here is Charles Bradley doing a live studio performance of his cover of Changes. It is so powerful to hear him describe what the song means to him and then to hear and see him perform it is extra special.

Charles Bradley - Changes (covering Black Sabbath)

If you made it this far and give the track a listen let me know what you think.


END OF THE BLOG BS


Are you interested in playing? Click this link --> RISING STAR and then gimme a shout.
Did I get something wrong? Do you disagree? Did I miss a critical bit of detail? Let me hear about it.

As always, where ever and when ever this finds you,
be well and don't forget to be awesome.

Cheers,
MagooZ
MstrMagoo
HellaciousZ

untitled.gif