Sort:  

Who are you using as commander? I last played standard mill during Ravnica, it was mostly revolving around Circu, Dimir Lobotomist and Szadek, Lord of Secrets

Mirko Vosk is one of the best commander choices for a mill EDH deck :) You might also want to consider Oona, Queen of the Fae or Phenax, God of Deception.

P. S. Be careful with Mindcrank + Duskmantle Guildmage. They form an infinite loop of actions considered mandatory (you can't chose how many times effect will resolve once you use Guildmage's ability). When such a loop occurs, the rules state that game ends in a draw: 421.4. If the loop contains only mandatory actions, the game ends in a draw.

Phenax is in the deck now, and I have a foil Oona that I have been considering using.

And I don't think that's a draw result because the cycle ends when life or library = 0.

I checked it out and you are correct.

Thanks for the possible issue alert though. There's a high probability I will overlook a flaw like that.