At a glance about me

in #muammartantawi7 years ago (edited)

My name is muammar tantawi ,Commonly called Awi Glimpse of me I come from aceh, original from aceh tribe, I was born in Geudong ocean pasee on October 30, 1998, I am a student of UIN Ar-Raniry Banda aceh, I am a nomad who wants to succeed in his / her time, I have One brother And 2 older siblings, my older sister was gone because of the 2004 tsunami disaster in Aceh .

image

image

I am not fluent in english, I use google translate to make a story in this steemit .

image

I alan told some of my experiences :

  1. My experience at Pantan Terong Aceh Tengah

image

image

This is my first story to gayo land To get to the eggplant pomizer me and my friends have to climb a long winding road above the hillside which is 1830 meters above sea level, to the eggplant poultry is certainly very pleasant there is a sense of tension and a lot of excitement

2.My experience at the Danau Laut Tawar

image

image

Freshwater lake is a lake located in the middle of the city takengon, Shape like a lake and surrounded by beautiful mountains and the cool air makes me more fascinated with Gayo Land.

3.My experience At bur telege

image

image

Bur telege is located in the plateau of gayo, near highland gayo writing, to get to my telege bur and my friends have to climb the climbing road, narrow and slightly damaged road a bit difficult to get to the destination, In bur telege my friends can enjoy Beautiful mountains of gayo, very beautiful, arriving at burbtelege I have to climb a little. In bur telege we can take beautiful pictures with beautiful scenery, there are many umbrellas in bur telege for visitors who want to take pictures, there is hamoxz, and we can also go up again to see all the beautiful takengon city from top telege, but i Do not go there because the time is short.

4.My experience in lhokseudu

image

image

Lhokseudu is in banda aceh precisely in Meulaboh street, Lhokaseu is a favorite place of aceh people, this place I visit is a place that has long built, whereas now there are more popular again, Lhokseudu is very beautiful with blue beach, and mountains In the back, for those of you who like to take pictures lhokseudu is the right place, you can take pictures on the shop and can also in place that many cottage .

5.My experience at Puncak geurutee

image

image

Geurutee Peak is located in aceh jaya, to get to geurutee you have to go through the winding road meand and past mount kulu, Geurutee is very beautiful, lots of visitors every day, in geurute you can see 3 islands in the middle of sea, very beautiful is not it? When I got to geurutee I was very happy and liked to take pictures, the blue sea with the island in the middle. Very beautiful, in geurute i enjoy a typical khop khop aceh sambl enjoying the very beautiful scenery .

6.My experience at Pasir Putih

image

image

White sand is the banda aceh precisely in the village lhokmee Krueng raya district, to get to this white sand I have to pass a winding road meander, a long time but I sennag can to this white sand. White sand is a white sand beach and the water is very clear, in the white sand there are trees on the coast, here we can sit relaxed in the huts that have been provided, for drinks, in tpat is somewhat expensive because the place is located a little strategic, You who like to take pictures this one of the right place.

7.My experience at Pucok Krueng

image

image
Pucok Krueng is inland Lhoknga, Aceh Besar, to get to Pucok Krueng I have to pass the gravel road because the road has not been in rehabilitation, for those of you who do not want to come through the gravel road you can take a boat on the island Kapuk. Pucok Krueng is one of the world tour, a lot of tourists who come to pucok krueng to enjoy the river water is very beautiful, when I got in pucok krueng I met with grandfather grandfather who has a tourist spot pucok krueng, pucok krueng is not a government resort but a garden Father's grandfather's grandfather, said the grandfather. Very beautiful is not it? For those of you especially aceh people who have not enjoyed the beautiful pucok krueng please have visited it now ! .

Here's a glimpse of me and some of my experiences 😊