Seattle Mud Flood Proof - The Seattle Underground Tour

in #mudflood4 months ago (edited)

2018-12-20-seattle-underground-tour.png

Seattle Mood Flood Proof - The Seattle Underground Tour
I found this video

and I was surprised that you can publicly see mud flood evidence http://undergroundtour.com/index.html! They again blame it on fire but clearly state the new city was built on top of the old! Really? Buildings can be built on buildings but a whole city can only be build on another if it was buried in mud and dirt!

VIDEO: Seattle Mud Flood Proof - The Seattle Underground Tour

WEBSITE: BarnabyNagy.com

REFERENCES: https://mirror.xyz/0x10C0EA37FCdc9B61280AB546dCB261111Da08C4B/s6wp2f4IM91Rs2GiqZbvQDrJTjBFP2mUQLsjKRej2lM


Natural Law is above all laws:

  1. No man, woman or entity in or out of government shall initiate force, threat of force or fraud against my life, assets, and property and, any and all contracts I'm a party to not giving full disclosure to me whether signed by me or not are void at my discretion.
  2. I may use force in self-defense against anyone that violates Law 1.
  3. There shall be no exceptions to Laws 1 and 2.