[muksteem] 판교 빅사이즈

in #muksteem6 years ago

**안녕하세요.
@muksteem 입니다 :D


판교 빅사이즈

주소 : 경기도 성남시 분당구 판교로319번길 13
메뉴명 : 빅사이즈피자(닭껍질피자)


Sort:  

닭껍질 피자는 처음보네요!ㅎㅎ 닭껍질이 바삭바삭하나요?

닭껍질 피자라니 특이하네요 :)

닭껍질로 피자를 만드나요? 신기한 곳이네요.

토핑으로 닭껍질이 올라간 건가요? 맛이 정말 궁금하네요! ㅎㅎ

닭껍질 피자라니??
생각보다는 일반적인 피자 같아보입니다. ^^

Congratulations @muksteem! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard knock out by hardfork

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

This post received a 39% upvote from @krwhale thanks to @muksteem! For more information, click here!
이 글은 @muksteem님의 소중한 스팀/스팀달러를 지원 받아 39% 보팅 후 작성한 글입니다. 이 글에 대한 자세한 정보를 원하시면, click here!