Mumbai

in #mumbai5 years ago

The moment is very beautiful in the middle of the morning and the middle of the morning. Sometimes I used to stay awake all night long. When there was a dawn to stay awake, I would have looked away. All around the eyes are clear. Someone opened the screen of a closed window. The transition motif is very short-lived. When I used to go to the washroom, some of the rooms in the surrounding room were awake. Very strange, now it's awakened that he will see dawn, but not like me. She is going to start a new day, and I'll go to sleep now. You are the start, I am Sarah. Earned many knowledge all night long or not. The thoughts that come in the middle of the middle of the night do not come in the usual time. Insomnia, not too bad. People realize a lot of things, look at life differently.
While walking, I can not sleep in dulunini, but I do not sleep well. But in any place, in the eyes of the eyes, it is as if the sleep comes, no matter how big Asmaniyak is. I was coming to Mumbai from Goa. I was dreaming early in the morning, I went to my favorite Chippetra with the bora bora island. I'm driving boats, dinghy boats. Sitting in the front of the boat, Cleopatra shook the blue water with its hands and smiled. I do not memorize laughter. Maybe I can not hear it for a long time.

Dangi boats do not come in Bora Bora Island, but my dreams, I will run whatever I want. If needed, run the truck on the water. I feel a little more duluni. Duluni of the boat is not such a thing. Again, the next dinghy is giving horn to the boat. I actually came back to the sound of horn. The nearby bus is horning.

source
Before reaching Bhorat, Mumbai, I did not think I would see the mountains somewhere. Later on the map, the name of the place is Lonavala. Someone just started to move the sky screen. I am surprised to see that the pictures of the dark sky in front of the VGA camera are taken from the pictures taken gradually by taking pictures in DSLR. I grew up in Habiganj. In my childhood, Srimangal went to see the little hillock, Oma, what a great mountain! Upon this I'll be Edmund Hillary. But seeing such a huge mountain here seems to be a little tired of itself.
Before reaching Mumbai, Navi Mumbai, huge large building, spacious roads. I did not even get attracted. I like to join Mumbai instead of old Mumbai. Mumbai is in the mouth, but Filita works by bomb. I do not know why Bombay was in Mumbai. Already I heard that traffic in Mumbai is very high. And here they have made numerous flyovers. It seemed like another Dhaka town came.

Asking the bus's helper, where do we go? The hotel name we had booked was Garden Residency. Get down to a nearby place. Auto rickshaw is good for running in Mumbai, it was heard earlier. There is no such thing as to increase our money by 10 rupees, 20 rupees here. So whatever the rent will come.

source

Sort:  

You have been defended with a 14.49% upvote!
I was summoned by @worldwar3.

This post has received a 3.4 % upvote from @boomerang.

Hello @worldwar3! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Congratulations @worldwar3! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hello worldwar3, welcome to Partiko, an amazing community for crypto lovers! Here, you will find cool people to connect with, and interesting articles to read!

You can also earn Partiko Points by engaging with people and bringing new people in. And you can convert them into crypto! How cool is that!

Hopefully you will have a lot of fun using Partiko! And never hesitate to reach out to me when you have questions!

Cheers,
crypto.talk
Creator of Partiko