My Entry For @kus-knee's contest "The Old Dog Presents: The Mundane as Art Round Eight. Sand Patterns!

in #mundaneart6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians,
This is my entry for the @kus-knee's new contest on mundane art. The theme is grass. If you want to know more about the contest...
Please read more details.....
https://steemit.com/mundaneart/@kus-knee/the-old-dog-presents-the-mundane-as-art-round-eight-sand-patterns

And submit your entries for the art.

I'm took this photograpy at Arugambay beach in Sri Lanka....2017.12 17...used my samsung galaxy s7 phone...without editing...
Original photograpy...

shell-2546431_960_720.jpg

Thank you so much @kus-knee for start this nice contest...

Hope u like this photograpy...I'm always appreciate for ur feedbacks in my blog...

Cheers~~~

Sort:  

Nice pic!

Nice photo of the sand and the shell. Great shot!

Good luck for the contest! ;)

You got a 0.44% upvote from @upme requested by: @dini1.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Thank you @dini1 for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.06% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

This post has received a 4.00 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @dini1.