Standarta Project

in #muratkbesiroglu6 years ago

So today I stumbled upon an interesting project and would like to share it with you. The idea of this project immediately caught me. Its advantages immediately caught my eye. First of all, the public consent on the use of a particular currency as a mean of payment. This is a reason of regularization in weak economies. Secondly, the enforcement of law requiring to accept payments only in local currency. This is a reason why citizens in weak economies switch from US dollar or Euro to a local currency . STANDARTA.IO will allow FREE mining of 11,000 tokens for each member of Free Mining Community who have successfully passed mandatory KYC procedure! And it is fantastic, because everyone can get profit from this project. All in all I wanted to say that this revolutionary product is necessary for participation. I think this review was interesting for U. Good buy!
https://standarta.io/
And friends follow me for such excited AirdropsSt.jpg