You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free style - murder mystery writing contest, 20 steem prize.

I wrote it, I enjoyed it, so do not worry if it does not qualify.

PS: I forgot to add the tag murdermystery as you requested and editing does not allow me to change tags...sorry

Here is the link:

https://steemit.com/sfandf-fiction/@arthur.grafo/who-wants-me-dead-it-is-a-mystery

(Just to prove me wrong, I now see the tag did change...)

As you may notice, this is the first post of mine, for a long time, which I have not denied payout or set a beneficiary. Just thought I'd take the risk for the fun of it...you'll see why I say 'risk' when you read the story.

Sort:  

First entry yay, superb, thanks friend. :-)

5 steem to you too my friend, you all get 5 for joining in, thank you.

I saw it.

Thanks a lot.

I checked out the other place, but not certain I will fit in. I'll email you.