You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free style - murder mystery writing contest, 20 steem prize.

My wife has written this, which I have posted for her as she doesn't have an account herself:

https://steemit.com/fiction/@oblivioncubed/clickbait

as she's too busy chasing a toddler for an account to be of much use to her.

I would like to add this to the contest, and ask if multiple submissions from the same user are permissible or if that is against the spirit of the contest.

Thank you!

Sort:  

Superb thank you, feel free to submit another, as I am not much for rules. :-)

What?...you are not much for rules...(lol)...didn't you tell one guy from the last contest that rules are rules?

Yes but only when it is a mate and I am winding him up to bite for fun, :-)

Everyone wins, 5 steem sent to you all, thank you for taking part,