Weekly Report #2. From scratch to WITNESSES and BLOCKCREATING in 14 days

in #muse7 years ago (edited)

 ru            en

 i continue my weekly reports about MUSE exploration, the first report was published last week as issue#1 (en ru)


in brief: 20/08/17 - starting with MUSE, 23/08/17 - become one of the witnesses, 26/08/17 -  the penultimate place in the list of witnesses  was reached.  in this period, i  consulted with a great mentor  of MUSE community @johnstor5, and supported with votes by  @dimitrisp,  @dgazek and by myself. thanks a lot and you help all of us to prove that everyone  has the opportunity to become a MUSE witness in a short time from a scratch 



the main results of the second week:


29/08/2017 - my vote power instantly grew up to 527,533 kV

01/09/2017 - i was delegated for the production of my first block and successfully failed to do it ;)))) not believing to get a chance to get the task to create a block, in  this day i was testing and benchmarking my hardware and my CPU was very-very busy. what an absurd coincidence :))))  shame on me!!!!!

02/09/2017 - my vote power is about 620 kV  in case that 2 weeks ago i didn't know anyone here and  took a principled position not to ask to vote for me


thanks for the trust and votes from the respected witnesses:  @pt-kc,  @blckchnd  and  @johnstor5             


second week conclusion: everyone has the opportunity to PRODUCE A BLOCK in MUSE blockchain in a short time from a scratch and  not knowing anyone in this community before 


>>&g>>> Cool And Amazing <<<


and take a look to my witness declaration TL;DR https://steemit.com/muse/@alek-01/witness-declaration-alek-01-witnesses-muse-blockchain 


Regards,

alek-01