You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MUSE holders, choose your Witnesses!

in #muse7 years ago

I urge you to vote for dgazek. Why should you do this? More about this here.

And now my TL; DR:

The main principle of the blockchain is decentralization, and I, and my witness, fully adhere to this principle. I am from the big and cold country of Russia, and here, in one of the professional datacenters is my node a witness, which is completely under my control. My node is located in a failover cluster based on Microsoft Hyper-V, which consists of 16 HP servers. For a virtual machine within a cluster, the following characteristics are defined:

  • Memory: 8 GB
  • Processor cores: 8
  • HDD: 120 GB SAS
  • Network: 1 Gbit / s
  • Operating system: Ubuntu Server 16.04.3 LTS

I organized and support the Russian-language Telegram of the MUSE community: https://t.me/MuseBlockchainRU

And in the future I will do everything for the popularization of MUSE in my country! If you support decentralization in the ranks of MUSE witnesses, you must vote for dgazek!

Sort:  

We already have RU-chat in Telegram: https://t.me/Muse_RU
u re welcome)