You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My talk on MUSE at the EUIPO

in #muse6 years ago

Heyy Cobb I wonder if you are aware about the curation rewards because most of the time I see that your voting power is 100% but you still do not use it. I am not asking you to vote me :p but vote anybody because it will help both the parties without any loss to anyone. You can vote 10 people a day with 100% power.

With great power comes great responsibility :p :). I thought to leave you a message on steemchat or discord about the same but couldn't find you there so I dropped a comment here. If you do not have time to vote people then you can put 10 users who put qualitative content on AUTOVOTE so that the rewards that YOU can generate do no get wasted. :)

Keep up the good work ;)

IMG_0024.PNG