[wallet] MUSE Blockchain Witness Proposal

in #muse6 years ago (edited)

                                  
Hello everyone, I am musepeer and very happy to join the Muse community.

My MUSE witness account name is "wallet", please vote for me.

Why should you vote for witness "wallet"? 

  • I participated in setting up witness on Muse Testnet network. 
  • Now my witness is a seed node and publish hourly price feeds on the Muse blockchain.
  • My witness has been running smoothly on the server for 7 months.
  • As an early PTS(protoshares) investor, I have been very interested in related projects(BTS,MUSE Keyhotee, Peerplays), especially after understanding the MUSE project, I think that it's a very promising project and decide to participate in MUSE pre-sale.
  • Some  IT experience: Windows Server maintenance experience 3.5 years, Hyper-V(virtualization) maintenance experience 3 years, Linux Server maintenance experience 1 year, now learning about Docker(virtualization) technique, I hope to have opportunity to use it on Muse.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

SERVER SPECS:

  • Xeon vCPU: 4 core (scalable)
  • RAM : 8GB (scalable)
  • STORAGE:100GB SSD (scalable)
  • Port Speed 1Gbit
  • Location :  Asia

Finally, my  MUSE witness account name  is "wallet".
If you already have a MUSE account, you can  vote  on MUSE Blockchain website:
https://wallet.museblockchain.com/#/vote-witness
or  you can vote in cli_wallet:

vote_for_witness YOURACCOUNT wallet true true

Thank you!!




 

Sort:  

done! and my witnesses is 'shanghai'