Its the Most Wonderful Time of the Year!

in #mushroom2 years ago

Greetings Hive!

Hive2.PNG

We are back with another wonderful mushroom season! I wanted to wait until #mushroommonday to post, but I was just too excited not to share. I saw my first Anamita Muscaria yesterday foraging and I am hoping it's a good sign of a great season.

hive1.PNG

I have already purchased a new oven dryer to really add some heat to the drying process. It can warm up to 75C which is 25C more than my old oven. I hope to have a nice harvest and I will keep you updated and also show some progress with my new oven.

Cheers!
-@balticbadger

Sort:  

How much were you able to get the new oven dryer if I may ask?

its cost me about 150euros. For my next post I will hopefully show it in action!

Okay I will be expecting to see it in your next post. That a lot in my country

oh cool! do you use them for medicine as well? And which country? I am in Germany.

We use it for medicine also in my country and I am from Nigeria, it's nice meeting you

very cool! Nice meeting you too! I did a post many years ago about how I prepare it. I make a new one with my new oven this season.

You are welcome. I will anticipate for it