I am new to steemit..

in #mushrooms7 years ago (edited)

Hey fam, i am new to this site!

A buddy of mine put me on to it, and so far, I'm really intrigued!

I would love to get more involved helping others out while helping myself, and this seems like the best platform for it! I am looking to start my life in Oregon growing organic mushrooms soon! I am trying to build up some money to get on my way, because it's a long road trip for me, as I live near the East Coast. I hope to hear more from you guys, meet as many of you as possible, and I hope you enjoy my page!


MUSH LOVE to all of you Steemians!

-The Mycologist

Sort:  

Welcome to the community @mverr. Cheers, @rebele93

This post has received a 0.58 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @amvanaken. Send at least 0.50 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Loading...

Nice you good

This post has received a 8.45 % upvote from thanks to: @amvanaken.
For more information, click here!!!!

The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!

This post has received a 13.36 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @amvanaken. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

This post has received a 13.3 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @amvanaken

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.


sneaky-ninja-two-swords-story-sneaky-ninja-thealliance-steem-steemitcomics small.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack!!
You have been defended with a 11.26 % upvote!
To help keep my Jōki (蒸気) power strong I rely on the townspeople of Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア).
I was summoned by: @amvanaken.
I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Welcome to Steemit, @mverr. You'll do just fine here. As you mentioned you grow organic mushrooms. There are lots of other bloggers who have the same interest as well, just follow the tag. Keep Steeming On!

Cool! I can see that you have signed up recently so I'm feeling generous. Have an upvote and see you in your next post!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those big upvotes on my posts so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Nice click

Hi there! Nice to meet you!