30 Day Music Challenge Day 24: Switchblade Symphony - Clown

Day 24: Switchblade Symphony - Clown

Day 24 consists of a song by a band that I wish was still together. This selection was fairly easy for me. Switchblade Symphony had so much to offer and I wish their musical journey together would have lasted so much longer. And, well, since everyone seems to be scared of clowns these days, here's a song called "Clown".

What an awesome opportunity to share my personal music tastes with fellow Steemers. Thank you @antonchanning for the idea! I'm certain this challenge will be fun. If you're reading about this challenge for the first time, simply post one music video with the 30 Day graphic that's above. Be sure to tag your post with music-challenge and music. Now, go share some of your favorite tunes.