Scheduled my Live Stream

in #music β€’ 14 days ago

As tomorrow's gig got cancelled to the well known circumstances, i have decided to do my first live stream πŸ“ΉπŸ“²πŸ’»βŒ¨οΈπŸ–₯ is going to tomorrow, Friday the 13th. What should go wrong on such a lucky dayπŸ˜„

As i mentioned in my last blog, it's an understatement that it took me quite a while to get ready for live streaming.
I prepared about 1/2 an hour of playing time, with songs of my actual release, some of my other songs, and a few covers .

I have to admit with all those technical variables in between, it's hard for me to estimate what it will sound at your home.
My experience is that headphones do the best job, and the sound i got out of my Speakers here(JBL Control 1) was really OK.
But smartphone or inbuilt Speaker in Monitors made it sound like crab, with nearly all of the low frequencies missing.

'Being a bit nervous too, as it's my first 'live' in two years nowπŸ’—

Anyways, the thing's going to start at
πŸ•›12PM PST
πŸ•“4PM EST
πŸ•—8PM UTC/ BST
πŸ•˜9PM CET
πŸ•›12AM MSK/ EAT
πŸ•”5AM JST/AWST Saturday14th
here on:
https://3speak.co/user/acguitar1/live

LiveStream_snapHPBTN.jpg

Hope you will find the time, c u πŸ‘‹