Having a bit of fun on stage - AHMC Band - The River

in #music7 years ago

Here is another old clip from a few years back when I was in 'The Adam Hole and Marji Curran Band' (AHMC Band) The girls loved running into the crowd mid song, dancing on tables and bar tops while I was getting out of breath on stage. It was a good crowd pleaser.

The River by AHMC Band

Follow me for more STUFF @adamhole

Sort:  

you made me dance today, I will love to remixes your songs and make a great compilation out of it. How is my manipulation of Road To School, have you any song for it?

yeah you can remix my songs anytime, haven't got a song Road to school yet but maybe something similar soon

Rocking Performance i loved it.

cheers

You seems to be one of the Professional dude amazing

haha trying to be

its so fun watching you perform even in a video

yeah i pull silly faces at times lol

Damm !! That was electrifying to watch you perform

thanks

That is just awesome to watch you steal the show with your Performance

thank you

you must be out of your Breath after that performance for sure !! Epic one great to watch it

yeah that use to kill me sometimes

More good stuff brother! Aside from the music it's pretty kool to see the difference in you then and now. You put out an interview vid back some time ago and of course you were younger but the difference in your size is pretty amazing. How long ago was that vid? Anyway enjoyed and thanks for posting!

cheers man, yeah that was before I got into bodybuilding, this performance was in 2010/2011 I think.

Always a rockin' good time!

thanks

I imagine that you had no need to go to the gym. Just pick up the guitar and hammer out a few tunes. Pretty high energy!!

haha yeah it was a good cardio workout

The simplicity of slide blues guitar and a steady kick thump cannot be overstated!

that is very correct indeed !!!

Hey dude, awesome stuff! I was piddling around on cryptopia today and found this coin that fits what you like. Investing in ICOs is obviously super risky, but I just wanted to let you know that it's out there! Decentralized music sounds like an awesome idea! https://voise.it/

sweet Jams! Digging this a lot. Thanks for sharing :)