🎸 Funky Friday Jam Time! "Free Flow Funk"

in #music6 years ago

This jam on my double neck guitar/bass is pretty straight up funky. Like all my jams, it was improvised and recorded in one take. I hope you dig the vibes, let me know what you think in the comments! -Adam

I invite you to check out my art on my website, https://www.NexusVisions.com/art

nexusblack.jpg

Sort:  

Hi adammillwardart,

Your post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Keep creating awesome stuff! Have a great day :)

LEARN MORE: Join Curie on Discord chat and check the pinned notes (pushpin icon, upper right) for Curie Whitepaper, FAQ and most recent guidelines.

Thanks so much for the support!

meme.jpg

OMG thats very cool! I had never seen a guitar like that! Your pedal board is very good too. Keep playing like that!

Thanks! I play almost every day, and I record a jam almost every week. Stay tuned!

Hey Adam congrats on the curie :) Cool friday vibes!!!

Thanks, I'm so stoked for the huge vote, so motivating!