Burning Love

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Burning with love is a bliss
Let your breath mingle with mine
Tonight is our night of love
Tomorrow it belongs to another
Let's toss the moon like a coin
See what lands, your face or my life
Love is all, Love is sweet
Welcome to the world of love
Come, look me in the eye
My heart is on fire
Come, just a little closer
Welcome to the world of love
Love is all, Love is sweet
Love is an unstoppable river
Float on its waves and see
Step lightly on a cloud
Your feet will find no ground
The heart is without borders
No lines can divide it
Love is all, Love is sweet
Love is all, Love is sweet
Welcome to the world of love
Come, look me in the eye
My heart is on fire
Come, just a little closer
Welcome to the world of love
Love is all, Love is sweet
Love is all, Love is sweet