About myself

in #music6 years ago

So, my name is Confidence and I must say that I have appointment many hobbies. First of all, I love reading cool novels. Second, love singing even though I may not have an amazing voice (haha haha) and then you need to see my crazy dance moves.
Above all, I have dreams. I have always wanted to write, to write about anything that I feel will be of interest to a lot of people. So watch out for me because I will be keeping you entertained. I love myself.

Sort:  

Hi Adele! Welcome to the grand world of Steemit! A word to the wise, don't get discouraged! It takes a while to build yourself up on here and don't stop posting content! Try to include pictures and don't be shy! We 'd love to see more of what you have to say!

may your dream come true.

Thanks a lot for your support guys

welcome to the steemit world @adeleconfidence

Welcome to steemit, keep posting and you will make much steem!
guy-thumbs-up.jpg

Welcome Adele :)

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit! i wish you the best on you steemit Journey! To your future post! Cheers! 🥂

Welcome to the community dear. Endeavour to post quality stuffs, your recognition is based in how good a content creator you are. You will find it interesting here.

Once more welcome Adele

ok guys if u wanna more then 3 upvote, just upvote me here, & leave commnt with ur steemit link then i replay to all lets gooo ruuush
https://steemit.com/chainlink/@jamra/chainlink-flirting-with-a-crazy-break-out-250-potential

Welcome to a good place. Enjoy your stay and don't keep to yourself. Interact.

Congratulations @adeleconfidence! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @adeleconfidence! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!