ABBA- "S.O.S." cover

in #music6 years ago


It's been a while.
I'm quite busy at the moment because of exams that are closer day by day and because some other things. And also because of a beautiful spring weather here in Poland, I'm playing and singing under the Crane Gate in the Old Town of Gdańsk for most of my free time. But I'll try my best to make more videos from now on :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I thought you were gone! And I had just found you too!

Glad you're still around :) I love this song, and your rendition was wonderful ^_^

Welcome back @aldona.
I like very much this eery version of that famous song.
As always your voice is fantastic.

I wish you the best of luck with your exams.

niedawno zastanawiałem się, dlaczego zniknęłaś, czy już nie będzie materiałów?
a tu powrót. Fajnie! nagrywaj publikuj, na pewno wiele osób na to liczy

Well, you must know by now I am a big fan of yours. This is such a delightful interpretation and so very original. Great to see you back on here, good luck with your exams too!

I love this version of this song, you put in a lot of emotion.

Loading...