DTube | Dua Lipa | IDGAF (by Alexza Cover)

in #music6 years ago


Hey everyone, today I tried the cover of Dua Lipa titled IDGAF. I did my best. I dedicate to you. if you like it, give me a warm hug.

Check out my other covers:

Ed Sheeran | Supermarket Flowers

Miley Cyrus | Malibu

Camila Cabello | Havana

Kings Of Leon | Use Somebody

James Arthur | Naked

Ed Sheeran | Perfect


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey @alexza - could you please confirm your identity? You can do it, for example, simply by mentioning dtube/steem in a video.

Ok, next I will do. Thank you for your feedback.

Do you have channel on youtube ? ;) pls give me link :D

Perfect voice <3

Lovely voice !

Big upvote for you !

You got a golden voice!! we are proud have you on Dtube. Keep sharing your golden voice. \

Peace out !!