World Music Day... Music analize!!

in #music6 years ago

We all love music, music. Maybe not all matches will be met. Different people will be different. Someone likes GENRE, somebody else. But at the end of the day all the music, the song.

I also have enough hatred for some music GENRE.

Anyway, that's another matter. Come to the real words. Nowadays, most people start music and for popularity. Those who come up with this idea, they can not stand here. There are thousands of evidence. Many people start playing guitar, for girls to get dressed. I myself also have a guitarist. I have learned some guitars. Most of the time, the girl seems like a guitarist. To most people, guitar is a mere musical instrument. But this is another thing to me. It can not be understood to anyone.

Those who make music for money or money, tell them, brother does not use music for any reason. You will never be able to do this work if you love music.

Just like the type of music I'm involved in, the country does not look like much better, it does not like it. I also want people to listen to my compositions. But nobody knows whether to listen or not. It does not mean that I will start with all the favorite music, or I'll leave the music. Impossible. I do not music for anyone .. Do it for yourself.

My only request for all, brother music for myself. If you like it, then you will be Femas. But if you want to become a Femas, you will call women for 2-4 days. Can do a lot of things. There will be no music tie in the middle.

Those who only listen to music (Majesty) have 1 word of theirs, when brother is out of Bollywood type music, once you see Eisa. How much music can be the music world, the world of music The bullets that you hear are not music.