Gerhana from Bigband FMSP!!!

in #music6 years ago

Yesterday is my big day that creates the sweetest memory in my life because I am the one who the team that be the singer. we presented a song in the big band version titled Eclipse, a song by the veteran group in Malaysia namely Kembara. this song was sung by Dato. M. Nasir with full energy and enthusiasm. the song was transformed into a bigband version making it more unique as it was actually in the form of pop rock. I feel very happy because many supporters are willing to attend to wait for my appearance in this song.

The song was brought because it was made an interlude in the patriotic orchestra pop festival competition which only delivered songs of independence by 7 schools in the state of Malaysia. With this big band performances, he can add to the series and entertain the present audience.

hope everyone enjoys with my humble performance,
by @alifridhzuan99