You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Be open to Sacred Space' at Makers Place. 'Earth Beneath My Feet.' Music. Ephemeral Art. Photography.

in #music5 years ago

Thanks so very much Trudee. I hope you'll look at Makers Place. Great place for artists and photographers as well as digital artists to share their creativity.

As well as setting up your own Gallery some well-organized contests are conducted through the MP Discord: Some of the themes I really love eg 'Delicate Balance' is one that I'm starting to come up with a few new ideas for at the moment.

These contests are a great way for MP creatives to have their work seen by other creatives as well as potential collectors. It's a totally new concept in online galleries that hopefully will take off. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

MAGICAL MOMENTS.png

Sort:  

Thanks very much Ally. I must take another look. 😊

You must Trudee. MP is growing into a very creative community. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎