My love song to you Lord

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Heard this song for the very first time yesterday. It was a super amazing worship session. The song is soul lifting and perfect for reminding us of Gods super abilities and abundance.

It's a song I trust you will love. The lyrics are beyond mere human comprehension. I love good music when I see one cos it's the best way I worship God. Giving him thanks and praise with the lifting up of my hands. So sweet.

It's a song by Sinach-Sing alleluia.
Enjoy what I enjoyed yesterday and every moment I open my mouth to worship God.


source

Here is the lyrics of this soul lifting and mind refreshing song.

Mighty is our God,
Halleluyah, Halleluyah, Halleluyah. Mighty is our God,
Halleluyah, Halleluyah, Halleluyah Powerful is our God,
Halleluyah, Halleluyah, Halleluyah Powerful is our God,
Halleluyah, Halleluyah, Halleluyah Glorious is our God,
Halleluyah, Halleluyah, Halleluyah
.

Lord we bless your name,
Halleluyah
Lord we bless your name,
Halleluyah

You are worthy of my praise,
you are worthy Lord
You are worthy of my praise,
you are worthy lord

Mighty is our God,
halleluyah, halleluyah, halleluyah Powerful is our God,
halleluyah, halleluyah, halleluyah Powerful is our God, halleluyah, halleluyah, halleluyah
Lord we bless your name, halleluyah

Lord we bless your name, halleluyah
,
Lord we bless your name, halleluyah
,
You are worthy of my praise,
you are worthy lord,
You are worthy of my praise,
you are worthy lord
.

Heaven and earth adore your name,
angels bow before your throne,
we sing halleluyah
Heaven and earth adore your name,
angels bow before your throne,
we sing halleluyah

Thanks for watching.

Thank you @newbieresteemday, @stach and @reachout. Your vote always so comforting....

image.gif

your finest @amagod

Sort:  

This is lovely dear.
There's a saying which goes thus:

He who sings well, prays twice!

Lovely piece.

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by Reach Out, which is proudly sponsored by @eturnerx. Our goal is to support Nigerian minnows on Steemit. Join our discord group https://discord.gg/ZvYF9T7