Cover Songs

in #music6 years ago

Hi everyone!

Hope you’re all doing well!

I just wanted to thank you all for the warm welcome and lovely comments that you have posted on my “IntroduceYourself” post! Thank you to @reseller for featuring me in one of his videos, it is hugely appreciated! Also, a big thank you to @StephenKendal for introducing me to Steemit and therefore giving me the chance to promote myself as an artist to such a great community.
I am currently working on a little something that I am hoping to finish soon! I don’t want to reveal too much at the moment but to thank you all, this will be pre-released on my blog, meaning that Steemit members will be the first to discover it!

I have been thinking about those of you who may not have Instagram or Twitter, so I have made a little video compilation with a few song extracts that I have covered. I hope you enjoy! There will be more to come…Keep posted.

Ams

Sort:  

Oh girl! You gotta get into the @openmic! Your voice is just gorgeous. I'm including you in my music curation post for @helpie tonight! You'll get a little notice when it goes up! ♥ Welcome to Steem!

Hello @amsmusic! You have been featured in @Helpie's weekly music curation post today because of your exceptionally wonderful content. Congratulations! Welcome to Steem!

Congratulations @amsmusic! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Hey, you got it. You should check out @dtube and upload some of your music there. Tag me and let me know when you do.