To fall in love: The only exception- Paramore.

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone!


Today, I'd like to share with you, one of my favorite songs ever by one of my favorite bands.

6 years ago (04/03/2011) I went to an amazing concert, the first and only one that PARAMORE has made in Caracas, Venezuela. It was really awesome, they played all my favorites songs from them: Decode, Misery Business, Brick by boring brick, Playing God, and more. This is the best picture I took of Hayley Williams singing and rocking.


The next song it's about love, about someone who has never belived in love, romance, relationships. Someone who has always thought that love dosen't exist. But in the end, there's one person that make you change your mind and your life. This is The only exception by the alternative rock band: Paramore.

Hope you enjoy it :)

T.O.E.


Sort:  

Yeah its good! Have you listened to their latest album? I hope you do! Its a good album too! 😊

Yes! Different style but it's great too :)

Great :)

Hey, thanks!