Sort:  

I played WOW in high school and even play it sometimes today. This really is a song of ideal atmosphere, but I would have liked it to last longer, I wanted to keep listening.

Thank you very much for kind words :)

Ooo, I like this. It sounds like something I'd listen to whilst writing. Definitely following for more. ^_^

Dudee. Thank you very much for support and keep on risin' ;)

Hey bro, try dsound.audio, i was uploading my music in this platform, works well, very good music, following you now

Thank you for the information. I will definitely try it out ;) keep up

Very Nice work !,upvoted! 💖💖

ill be happy if you would check my work of drawing 😊
https://steemit.com/@cuteve

Thank you very much :) WIll check you out^^

Cool! Loved the castanets at the end :-) Great day for you too man, nice job!!

Thank you, man. I checked your music out, really great stuff ;) Keep on risin'

Thank you very much!! :-)!!

Awesome upvoted and followed.

Cool song. Maybe a little to "edgy" aka not smooth enough in the mix, but overall it's pretty pleasant, could be easily stretched to 20min soundtrack. :D
Good luck with your music. ;)

Thank you for the awesome feedback. This track is 2 years old and if I did that right now it would be different story :D

Good luck to you too ;)

Oh, yes 2 years are quite a time span, especially in music nowadays...
Hope you publish new stuff soon. ;)

Yep. Thank you and keep up :)

Amazing man! I love that Ennio Morricone sound at 1:15 and the cover is also amazing, a bit different from dark themes you used before. :*

Thank you sugar girl. Your feedback means much to me:*

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by antminer from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

So dedicating and rock music I enjoyed it too:)

@antminer yeah! Why I have never considered that until eventually now. Tend to be the animals immortal in advance of male fully commited sin???.

What?????

very atmospheric))