You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New music video "Altitude" by Bonnie Legion, directed by.. Me. :)

in #music7 years ago

Lol! I probably would go up there myself if I could.. It would be terrifying.. but.. Then I could take pictures/video and show everyone what the earth really looks like! Haha.. Though.. I guess.. Then only I would really know for myself personally cause I'm sure all those conspiracy theorists would also think my footage was as fake as well as NASA's and everyone elses.

By the way.. I have been meaning to get back to our conversation on your other thread.. Just been swamped! Will respond soon cause you said some really interesting things I wanna respond to!

Thanks for the comment and the laugh!

Sort:  

No rush man, I have a pretty solid fascination with this site now. Not going anywhere for a while. I have some flat earth theories myself, just none that involve the earth actually being flat. More stuff along the lines of reality being a simulation. http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0139809