You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My brother joined steemit. :)

in #music6 years ago

Indeed. You're welcome. Same with you! Hope to see more posts from you as well. And yeah.. I think some amount of worry is healthy, but.. I try not to stress to much about it.. I'm in a decent position here on steemit and am hoping to grow more soon. Though I do wish I would have focused more energy here now!
Cheers and good luck to you on here!

Sort:  

Im just starting to be comfortable on posting and maybe, learning on writing content :) yes please feel free to drop by on some of my posts, hopefully i get to learn on creative writing soon.

I do wish to have some sort of priority list for followings so we dont miss some content from close friends

Cool! Right now I just have a small group of less than 10 people I regularly check the pages of, but if I see one of your posts in the feed and it looks interesting I'll definitely check it out and leave an upvote or some feedback or do a resteem if I like it!

And yeah.. I wish there was a better way to keep in touch with people or an app or something, but for now you kinda gotta do it manually!

Good luck with your creative writing and with things on steemit and life in general!

Thanks man!