You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Original Song "Awakening" // My Musical Journey Part 4

in #music6 years ago

Sorry to hear about your past relationships :/ Also, I can relate to being locked up in your room working on things. I make music as well and I draw, so I spend a lot of time at my place in my room. It's very different from before because 4 years ago, I'd also be hanging out with people. One thing that's different with me though is the fact that I don't usually feel nothing when it comes to others. I do have a habit of imagining things from their point of view though so maybe that helps me out a lot, I'm not 100% sure. Your song was awesome by the way and I'm going to follow you on soundcloud. I look forward to more of your music. Thank you for sharing. Take care!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your thoughtful comment! I've followed you as well :)