You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Solfeggio Frequencies Work

in #music4 years ago

I have been meditating for decades and used to also run a Sound Healing group here in Thailand back in 2003. LOL. I have my first degree in Classical Music and have never lost my fascination for harmonics & acoustics.

The Solfeggio Frequencies are new to me as a healing modality and the 9 week discovery is being hosted by Chiang Mai Holistic.

I'm assuming the downvote of my comment was a slipped finger LOL

!ENGAGE 15

Sort:  

Cool, I really started getting into it daily after visiting Thailand for 7-months. It's a rewarding practice. Solfeggio I've been into for years though.

Have you seen this video? It really gets into it.

Sonic Geometry: The Language of Frequency and Form

I think you'll enjoy it.

I haven't seen that video and I'm looking forward to checking it out - thank you. 7 mmonths in Thailand must have been wonderful. I'm in my 17th year here LOL....

!ENGAGE 15

I remember chatting with you when I was there but we never got to hook up in Chiang Mai but I did meet quite a few Steemians in Thailand.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.