Sort:  

wow! nice musical video.

yeas dear

love music

cute baby

A great clip and a beautiful song, it's just coming to our topic! Thank you @asmolokalo

your are very nice video

love to sing music

i like music i live music

yeah i like to singing a song

Nice video.. I like it @asmolokalo..

I do not know where I was on September 30, 1987, but now I know where I'd like to be. So far, I'm listening. Thank you for sharing.

A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing this wonderful video @asmolokalo

Wonderful song and greet music.
1st video is fantastic.
Thanks for sharing.
Upvote and ResteemScreenshot_20180128-174933.png
Screenshot_20180128-175004.png

Wow! It's awesome,

Oh! Really??

Yep

wow...wow..wow!! what a nice music....i really like your post

outstanding music with video @asmolokalo. Thanks for sharing. very very enjoyable.

Thanks for sharing this beautiful video
!!!!!@asmolokalo

Roy Orbison good singer,great sharing music, have a great day boss.

@asmolokalo
it s very nice musical song.I really like this type of music. when ever i get sometimes then i singing this type song and also see this song.

thanks for sharing music @by asmolokalo

Anything you need👌

love music dear and lovely dance

thanks dear really lovely music and dance

Cool music! It's kind of nice to remember the old song)

what a decent music....i extremely like your post

It seems like you love music sir @asmolokalo.. :)

This makes my Sunday starts Very good! This is what we like 😉

excellent video!

Music is the biggest entertainment thing love it

A good soul food

@smolokalo.. I see u are a music freak like me lol... I love ur music posts... I take part in open mic contest and i ll be so glad to have u support me too.... Great video dear.. Great song..

A great clip and nice song! thanks for shared it with us @asmolokalo

28.gif

lovely music I enjoying to listening this amazing lyrics !!
I'm going to followed yOu for see mOre yOur precious post like this :)

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment