Sort:  

Awesome music video.
Last video is fantastic.
Thanks for sharing.

Wooowwww.. I dont know what to say..
@asmolokalo

This is definitely a great show to keep people busy watching it @asmolokalo

What a stupid comment!!

I would choose over the gryffin and illinum they are absolutely amazing, love over the MrSucideSheep channel over on YouTube.

electronic dance music festival is fun.

Great, crazy, Funny and good music, what else do we need more?
Thanks for sharing! Have a super Sunday!

upvote & resteem

outstanding music @asmolokalo. Thanks for sharing enjoyable post. i like your post.

I like sven vath,wonderful music video.

Hi @asmolokalo, did you see my post yesterday.. live Armin van Buuren in Rotterdam.. this was amazing..
https://steemit.com/video/@rival/hu1bwx0z

I WAS BROKE
UNEMPLOYED
I WAS STARTING TO SLOUCH
I WAS SLEEPING IN THE BASEMENT
ON MY MOMMA'S NEW COUCH
THATS WHEN I HEARD IT ALL

I love sven and thanks a lot for the post

owo really Amazing @asmolokalo thanks for shareing vid :) my friend

Marususha - somewere over the rainbow is a classic... I also have a lot of songs in my daily happy hardcore blog:
https://steemit.com/music/@rival/day-177-my-music-happy-hardcore-4-tune-fairytales-take-me-2-wonderland-extended-mix

Voted from sven.

Woah......Amazing club musics. Both DJ players have amazing skills to handle DJ musics. I always like to be rock with club house mix. Peoples enjoyed there very well. I'm watching and dancing yet in-front of my Laptop.

yeeeboooy :D

Nice Brother!! amazinggg!!🍉

images.jpg

millions of people so crowded @asmolokalo

Woah that's huge!!

that starting bass and that Kangaroo shirt, a must have ;)

....

Z svojimi puncami se pogovarjaj 😊

I love Maruscha