Crystal Skull Activation

in #music4 years ago (edited)

After a very busy gem show ride, when I am holding the sacred space for the global tribe and hosting many events, I am finally slowing down.
Basically, some of my jobs are taking people on cosmic rides, assisting with anchoring the higher frequencies and guiding others back Home into their hearts. Sound technology is such a great tool for doing exactly this! Over the years music saved my life, so it is wonderful now to be able to share with a transcendental experience of it in many forms! It is also the best musical training, for evolving my own musical expression! I get to work with the greatest masters and helping out those that are just beginning on their path. I have also an opportunity to connect with a lot of visual artists and healers.
There is a constant flow of art and music through the Solar Culture venue.

I wanted to share here with the few more pictures from our recent journey.
Our friend brought over for some time these amazing crystal skulls that were set on the stage, helping us activate.

I took this shot right around the Valentine's Day:

7233FE77-F3BC-46EA-9878-5C78E1446521.JPG

When we overcome the fear of death, we realize that Love is all there is!;) This shot reminds me of this truth...

1801E231-58BB-4366-A05E-FEC1D481D46D.JPG

Maestro Steve Roach, as usual, did a great job showing us the way and blowing our minds into the great beyond.
We traveled intergalactically beyond space and time and he made the crystal skulls talk!
I am listening to his music for over 20 years and his work in a major way brought me here to this country, so it's pretty amazing to me that now we get to work together in different ways.

IMG_1719.jpg

DJ Brad Moontribe took us on a great techno dance journey and synced us up with the heartbeat of the cosmos. We used a DJ booth that I made some time ago, honoring goddess Hathor.

IMG_1680.jpg

If you are interested in following the events that I am hosting, look up Galactic Center Productions on Instagram or FB.

Sort:  

Congratulations @astraeir! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!