You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Premium Music Production Tutorial 1: The Basics

in #music6 years ago

Dude, this is awesome!
This would be perfect curation-fodder, but you already got the curie vote 4 days ago... this is great content man... keep it up!

Now that you're smashing good headings and amazing content... can I also suggest adding external links in too? Google loves external links... maybe link the samplers and stuff so people can find them easily. For some reason Google goes nuts for that, right after good long content and appropriate headings.

Also.... man I love a good reverb...

Sort:  

Thanks bro, I'm glad you like it :D I always learn a lot from you lol! I just updated the post and listed the links at the end. Thanks for the tip :)

Dude, this is so perfect now! I've spent the last 2 days learning all I can about the Steem curation groups... the curie payout was $197 today... and now you're hitting all their criteria... and making it far more likely Google will rank this page higher. Killing it man!

Thanks bro! I'm constantly trying to improve my content and am glad you keep giving me tips :D You're awesome!