Sort:  

I remember when Analogue was still in style, I'd love to use Euroracks and Moog systems on stage. They're just too power inefficient and large, I'd rather keep it back at the studio and make Kontakt Instruments based from my sound design.

Cool beat btw.

thanks! have you looked into Arturia's modular VSTs? they have models of the ARP and MOOG!

I am familiar, but I do not own the product. Arturia has an awesome software and hardware team. I have been considering purchasing the Minibrute over the Maschine MK3,

I guess that would depend what you're using them for. Maschine is great, especially considering the software that comes with it and its versatility; personally I use Novation's Ableton-oriented products and do most of my synthesis in the box. Arturia's emulations are incredible, too - their DX7, Juno and Prophet are almost indistinguishable from the real ones. (Indistinguishable, in fact, because they sometimes sound better!)

Congratulations @austenballard! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!