AwfulLuz(-Monica): My Private Realm Official Video

in #music6 years ago

Yesterday I posted a song I had made complete with a little music video. I have issue with posting my content everywhere at once, so here it is here now.

I know I sell myself as a game developer but, I've been wanting to get more into music for quite a while now to be honest. I'll still be working on Unknowable Growth in a while, I just want to work on this album for now though. I'll be adding to the album over time instead of waiting to post a bunch at once. I'm too impatient for that.

Anyway, here it is. It's a kinda sad kinda lofi thing.

Sort:  

Congratulations @awfulluz! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @awfulluz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!