Son Of Nothing (Audio) - Barnaby Nagy

in #music4 months ago

Son Of Nothing.jpg

An old recording, unfortunately, recorded in 440Hz tuning - I didn't know about 432hz tuning back then.

VIDEO: Son Of Nothing (Audio) - Barnaby Nagy

WEBSITE: BarnabyNagy.com


Natural Law is above all laws:

  1. No man, woman or entity in or out of government shall initiate force, threat of force or fraud against my life, assets, and property and, any and all contracts I'm a party to not giving full disclosure to me whether signed by me or not are void at my discretion.
  2. I may use force in self-defense against anyone that violates Law 1.
  3. There shall be no exceptions to Laws 1 and 2.
Sort:  

Copying/Pasting content (full or partial texts, video links, art, etc.) with adding very little original content is frowned upon by the community. Publishing such content could be considered exploitation of the "Hive Reward Pool".

Please refrain from copying and pasting, or decline the rewards on those posts going forward.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.